Mitarbeiter der Arbeitsgruppe

Adressen

(1)  ICBM, Carl von Ossietzky Universität Oldenburg, Postfach 2503, 26111 Oldenburg, Tel.  0441-798-****

(2) HIFMB, Ammerländer Heerstraße 231, 23129 Oldenburg, Tel.  0471 4831 - ****

 

 

 

Name Phone Adress
Room
eMail Stud.IP
Prof. Dr. Bernd Blasius (Head) 3997 (1)
W15 2-237
blasius@icbm.de more
Dr. Christoph Feenders 3622 (1)
W15 2-239
christoph.feenders@icbm.de more
Daniel Huber 3612 (1)
W15 2-240
daniel.huber@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Cora Kohlmeier 3067 (1)
W15 1-147
kohlmeier@icbm.de more
M.Sc. Andrea Mentges 3704 (1)
W3-0-C8
andrea.mentges@uni-oldenburg.de
Dipl. Phys. Udo Mittler 3612 (1)
W15 2-240
udo.mittler@uni-oldenburg.de
M.Sc. Kai von Prillwitz 5230 (1)
W15 1-145
kai.von.prillwitz@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Alexey Ryabov 3638 (1)
W15 2-239
a.ryabov@icbm.de more
M.Sc. Lena Spruch 5230 (1)
W15 1-145
lena.spruch@uni-oldenburg.de
M.Sc. Ioannis Tsakalakis 3622 (1)
W15 2-239
ioannis.tsakalakis@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Thorsten Upmann 2538 (2)
tupmann@hifmb.de more