Group Members

{LLL:EXT:css_styled_content/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf:label.toTop}

{LLL:EXT:css_styled_content/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf:label.toTop}

Mitarbeiter

Bild

Name Funktion Standort Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Oliver Zielinski
Leiter ICBM-Terramare und
ICBM Oldenburg
04421-944 174
0441-798 3518
oliver.zielinski[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Thomas Badewien Wissenschaftler ICBM-Terramare 04421-944 240 badewien[at]icbm.de
Gerrit Behrens Techniker Werkstatt WHV 04421-944 155 gerrit.behrens[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Jan Boelmann Doktorand HS Bremerhaven 0471-4823 348 jboelmann[at]hs-bremerhaven.de
Axel Braun Ingenieur ICBM-Terramare 04421-944 241
04421-944 242
axel.braun[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Julia Busch Wissenschaftlerin Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 18 julia.busch[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Rudolf Ellen Techniker Werkstatt WHV 0441-798 8149 Rudolf.Ellen[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Anna Friedrichs Doktorandin Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 18 anna.friedrichs[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Shungu Garaba Doktorand ICBM- Terramare 04421-944 185 shungu.garaba[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Ursel Gerken Standort-Assistenz Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 17 u.gerken[at]icbm.de
Ilija Gorgiev Techniker Werkstatt WHV 0441-798 8149 Ilija.Gorgiev[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Rohan Henkel Ingenieur Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 15 rohan.henkel[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Lars Holinde Doktorand ICBM-Terramare 0441-798 8243 lars.holinde[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Daniela Meier Ingenieurin Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 16 daniela.meier[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Imke Mörking Technische Assistentin Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 17
04421-77 858 24
imke.moerking[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Helmo Nicolai Leiter Werkstatt Werkstatt WHV 0441-798 8150 Helmo.Nicolai[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Peter Rohde Doktorand IMARE Bremerhaven 0471-4831 2734

peter.rohde[at]imare.de

Anne-Christin Schulz Doktorandin ICBM-Terramare 0441-798 8243 anne.c.schulz[at]uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Jan Schulz Wissenschaftler Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 15 jan.schulz[at]uni-oldenburg.de
René Ungermann Doktorand Universität Oldenburg 0441-798 3814

rene.ungermann[at]uni-oldenburg.de

Daniela Voss Ingenieurin Innovationszentrum WHV 04421-77 858 16 daniela.voss[at]uni-oldenburg.de

{LLL:EXT:css_styled_content/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf:label.toTop}